+ back to releases summary




alias pailliek as shadow
glass sound fantasy

[FG006] silkcreen CD-R

7.00 USD

liek as shadow is hektor's [twi the humble feather] solo project. the album mixes psychedelic folk, whispery vocals, and treated electronic soundscapes. fantastical lyrics and story lines; under the ocean of atmospherics, hektor's style and vocal play hints to '70's songwriters.







[length 41:35]

1. cast upon
2. for rest of screaming trees
3. autumns lullaby
4. colorfalls
5. the delicate pressure of raindrops
6. solitude, liek plays as dolphin
7. midnight passing above the clouds
8. song for xob in the silver clouds
9. spring clean glass sound magnolias

   website design by alias pail [at] friendly ghost recordings [dot] com